Skip to content

Will be posting over the weekend…

July 11, 2007

…if some are wondering why I haven’t posted anything since Friday it’s because I’m travelling to Argentina. When I get to Bueno Aires, I’ll post something over the weekend.

I’m heading from summer to cold winter in the Southern Hemisphere.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 11, 2007 9:02 pm

    yesterday the news was showing SNOW in buenos aries!!!! take care, sugar..stay safe..and warm!!!

  2. nemoo permalink
    July 14, 2007 10:43 pm

    Hi Savannah, many thanks for your nice wishes. I got two days late to see the snow. The last time it snowed in these parts was about 80 years ago. The last time I visited Argentina was nine years ago. It’s a long time to see how much things have changed in these parts. As the developed world roars ahead countries like Argentina continue to suffer from their endemic problems. I hope you’re enjoying yourself in good old Georgia.

  3. July 15, 2007 12:50 am

    listening to jazz and the rain here…glad you made it back. i’m looking forward to your posts

  4. BlueHornet permalink
    July 17, 2009 11:53 pm

    What’s up, is there anybody else here?
    If there’s anyone else here, let me know.
    Oh, and yes I’m a real person LOL.

    Later,

Leave a Reply

